Summer Lovin’

This summer has been amazing so far. In the past two weeks I’ve spent three days at the beach and I’ll be heading to Sentosa again over the weekend. I’ve become so much tanner and it really feels like a true summer holiday with the sun sea and sand! One month flashed by so quickly – working at the cafe, GDC, law camp and now there’s only two months of summer break left. Dear summer, please last longer 😦 Can I have 500 days of summer please!

β€œAnd so with the sunshine and the great burst of leaves growing on the trees, just as things grow fast in movies, I had that familiarΒ conviction that life was beginning over again with the summer.”
– F. Scott Fitzgerald, The Great Gatsby

71f68d41c67a3c85fa91211d2fff5d8a_large

I’m truly happy right now and it’s been awhile since I’ve felt this way. I’m so, so, so thankful for everything and everyone in my life :>

Leave a Reply

