I miss my BB :-(

Image

 

WHAT ON EARTH IS FUCK RICE, IPHONE?! 

Fat finger woes 😦 I was referring to the Buona Vista duck rice place that is said to be closing down on 22 June. I really, honestly, meant duck. 

I miss my Blackberry. No damning typos like this would happen if I was still using my BB. And I miss the sound of the BB keypad. The other night I met up with old neighbours and one of them had a BB so I borrowed it just to press around and type on it. :’) 

This will probably rank #1. in my damning autocorrect moments. #misadventuresofyongjoelle 😦 

Leave a Reply

