Pink fluffy unicorns, dancing on rainbows

I tweeted about how I think my life would be complete with a unicorn onesie a few days back and I received quite a few replies from like minded people. It makes me happy to know that I’m not the only queer one :3

I had the onesie urge again last night. So I was adoring the ASOS unicorn onesie for a good 10 minutes instead of getting any work done.

image1xxl

Look, isn’t it just lovely? I think I will be the happiest person in the world if I had a unicorn onesie. I told my mum that I will stay at home every day just to wear the onesie. But she doesn’t buy it and thinks that I’ll be out gallivanting in a few days. I also asked Xue if they sold onesies cheaper in Aussie and we came up with the idea of sharing the unicorn onesie (Sisterhood of the traveling onesie, whoop whoop~) but then again… Even 45 pounds shared by two people on a onesie??? PLEASE CONTRIBUTE TO MY HAPPINESS BY CONTRIBUTING TO MY ONESIE FUND KTHXBAI.

In other news, I finally finished my Cell Group Leader training session yesterday. It ended off with a test, which I admittedly did not study for because I was trying to catch up on my readings for school. (It’s only week 2 and I feel like I have already fallen behind in my readings. And I felt that way at the end of week 1. WHAT SORCERY IS THIS?!) I think (or know) that I failed the CGL test ha ha ha. Life. It was so scary because halfway through the test my nose started to bleed?!? Which gives me a scapegoat for why I did badly… Hahah. I think I even made up my own bible verses because I couldn’t remember it 😦 I was very amused (I laughed for a good one minute) but at the same time, it is a stark reminder that if my foundations are weak then I really can’t build upwards; that if my walk with God isn’t right, nothing else in life will be right.

A happy song to start the day heheh this song makes me laugh so much!

x

Leave a Reply

