autocorrects

Found these on weheartit and it really cracked me up. My friends always say I am the Queen of Autocorrect cause I end up saying the darnedest thing. But after seeing these, I have decided to relinquish my throne.

large-6

large-5

Funny, how I was googling “stain removers” today because I was having lunch and the sauce from my Korean BBQ chicken ended up splattering over my new Coach wallet. Texted my mum and whatsapped her an image and she said “I am going to kill you” sigh pie.

Also, saw a photo of Paris on weheartit 😦 😦

large-4

 

Yesterday, I was so psyched when I found out that recess week was next week because it coincides with Paris Fashion Week!!!! And Cass had asked me along because she had front row tickets so it seemed like the stars were aligning in my favor and the universe was on my side. But alas, no Paris next week 😦 instead, I’ll probably be stuck at home with my readings. SUCH IS LIFE.

Here’s one last autocorrect fail moment because it’s too funny. Autocorrects really make me very happy hahah. I just spent like 10 minutes laughing to myself while seeing all the fail autocorrects instead of doing my company tutorial. (I am in a room with my friends so I’m not like laughing maniacally by myself haha)

bored-payton

 

Leave a Reply

