4:27 am

I am all snug and tucked into bed right now, having just finished my public law essay, finally, and this is one of the best feelings in the world. Not that the essay is a brilliant piece of work because even now, I am still doubtful of my content. But just having been so at peace from the beginning (day 1 of recess week and working on the essay) till 12 am tonight when is was still not done. Thank You Jesus for seeing me through.

Special shoutout to my sister who made me coffee at 10+ to stay up AND she also stayed up with me. She is so precious ❀

Also, the past week of recess week has been lovely. In short: Lunch with Kezia, breakfast with Slime the day after her 21st. DIY dip-dyed my hair for the first time to try to be in theme for V's Rainbow Connection party. 2x 21st birthday parties to celebrate 42 years (in total) of life. Life is really so beautiful and precious :") Combined CG connect for all the 18 year olds and it was nice to see my girls again because life has been so busy and I've missed seeing them. Got inked (LOLJK) just another temporary tattoo but yay πŸ™‚

And right now I am too hungry to fall asleep 😦 HALP

Leave a Reply

