Stayed up to complete and submit my public law essay yesterday and I tried to catch up on sleep by sleeping earlier last night but I still feel the lack of sleep (I M GETTING OLD 😦 ) 

Things that happened when I was tired: 
1. Wanted to drink water, almost drank from a bottle of nail polish remover instead
2. Was rinising a cup and poured the water on the floor instead of the sink?!? I don’t even… 
3. Watched Greys before class and ended up laughing hysterically at a baby on the show. It was not even funny but I get giggly when I am tired. 
4. Talk to people that I will regret talking to after I’ve thought about it properly

I can’t wait for the Equity paper next Monday to be over so at least I can breathe a little after that. 

 

Leave a Reply

