Live update from MR 5-1

Time check: 9.34pm now, we have been in the MR for almost 11/12 hours?

T- less than 12 hours to the big day tomorrow for me and T- less than 14 hours to the big day tomorrow for Shannon. We are currently still sitting in the MR, trying to figure out our case theory and cover our asses so that we don’t have loopholes that are too damaging to our cases tomorrow.

Also, my witness came down to school today and we spent a few hours prepping (TYVM ILY V). L sent me a song on Facebook today and it was a lovely reminder to just look up :> And YQ (WongP Moot Finalist) gave me his words of wisdom and encouragement :”) Really thank God for friends like these ❤ ❤ ❤

And when I’m doing well, help me to never seek a crown/
For my reward is giving glory to You

Leave a Reply

