Pasarbella Adventures

Today Loh told me that I looked fitter and all my time spent at Amore is paying off and that made me really happy.

But immediately after that, all my efforts have come to naught because I had a copious amount of food during lunch with Gab.
1. Crackling Pork from Keith’s Crackling Roast @ Pasarbella

20140415-221520.jpg

2. Super amazing latte from Dutch Colony.
I regret not upgrading from a regular to a larger size! 😦 it was truly lovely and super amazing.

20140415-221641.jpg

3. Grande sized ice cream from Latte e Miele.
Grande sized only because they have a major discount for students on Tuesdays where it is only 3.50$ instead of the usual 7.50$. How could I resist?

20140415-221718.jpg

Today was lovely. I am thankful for brief study breaks and respites from school like this 🙂 Yay for good company, good food and good coffee. But I need to go to the gym tomorrow. 💪

Also, there are a lot of things that I would like to blog about – the recent birthday parties of my dear friends, firsts in the year of 21 etc. But exams 😦 soon though!

Leave a Reply

