wanderlust~~~~

Just booked tickets to Boracay and I am so flipping excited for it. SUMMER PLEASE COME ALREADY. 

Also, this evening, I just got back from a very impromptu trip to Karimbun with my family x two of my dad’s friends families. I don’t have a lot of photos but I will post about it proper when I have time. Right now, I don’t have time to spruce it up with photos. But soon (in a few weeks when exams are over). Turns out that the location was not how I had expected it to be but happiness comes in the simplest and smallest of forms and it was truly a wonderful past few days. 

And now, to catch up on the lack of studying for the past three days! 

Leave a Reply

