Today I received a notification from on instagram that Theo tagged me in a photo. So I was v curious and praying that my 2% of battery would last and allow me to check what photo I was tagged in.

IMG_4185

Then I saw this photo :”) HAHAHA

IMG_4186

Can’t decide if it’s a compliment or not because on one hand he’s saying I’m short but on the other hand he’s saying I’m the best. So I guess… it’s a compliment? Short or not, I’ll take the best part any day :”)

This also made me realise how I miss everyone overseas :”( I’m immensely greatful for social media because at least I can still keep up with how my friends are doing and what they are having for breakfast/lunch/dinner on insta lol. But I really can’t wait for summer. Summer is like the glorious period where everyone is reunited and I can’t wait for everyone to come home πŸ™‚

SUUUPER a lot of inertia to complete the Spain series andΒ to do a lot of things actually. I’ve been sitting on sending an important text for months now and I feel like the window to send it has passed. But I’ll get down to sending that text and completing the Spain series as soon as this assignment period is over. There’s just been this generale ennui re life lately and I keep blaming my perpetual tiredness on my anemia but I don’t think that it really plays thaaaat big a role ha ha. But it’s really the little things, like the random insta tag today that made me laugh, that makes life brighter and shinier πŸ™‚

Also haven’t been updating as much because whenever I am free now, I try to spend it at the gym. I think I’m addicted to exercising – I’ve become one of those girls who go around in gym clothes some times and I’m starting to spend heaps of money on gym attire hahaha. SIGH. But Juds says it best – at least I’m not addicted to drugs or alcohol, so it’s not that bad an addiction is it πŸ˜›

My current fitspo. Tried and died but I luuuuuuv it, it is SUCH A GOOD WORKOUT

Leave a Reply

